SKÅL Sverige

STYRELSEN SKÅL SVERIGE

Sverige

Adress
Skål International Stockholm
C/O Travelpoint
Bo Svanberg
Artillerigatan 42 3rd floor
SE 114 45 Stockolm
Bankgiro 923-0673

STYRELSE 2019

President
Björn Arvidsson
bjorn@svanstein.eu

Sekreterare
Lena Flodin
lena.flodin@ya.se

Styrelseledamöter

Ola Bryngelson
ola.bryngelson1@gmail.com

Tapani Kauhanen
tapani@tktravelmarketing.com

Bo Svanberg
bosse@travelpoint.se​

Roger Ljungström
rogerl25@hotmail.com

Fredrik Stamborn
fredrik.stamborn@hotmail.com

Lisen Espeland
lisen.espeland@eas.ee

Jannica Grönqvist
jannica@resebemanning.se​

Past president

Jaana Alenius
jaana.alenius@gmail.com

Young SKÅL representanter

​Ylva Hedman
​ylva.hedman@gmail.com

Stockholm

Internationell Councillor
Bo Svanberg
Travelpoint
Bo Svanberg
Artillerigatan 42 3rd floor
SE 114 45 Stockolm

Revisorer
Mats Ekholm
Mats Ryning (revisorssuppleant)​

Valkomitté
Martin Ahlberg (sammankallande)
Hans Remvig
Lena Cederschiöld

Tidigare presidenter:
​Carl Floman 1933-38
Gösta Åsbrink 1938-46
Edward Lindwall 1946-47
David Helsing 1947-53
Nils Fröling 1953-62
Erik Thor 1962-67
Tomaso Tomba 1967-74
Lauritz Hvas 1974-77
Gösta Ryning 1977-81
Kim Vintilescu 1981-87
Lars Fellke 1987-89
Steen I Lövschal 1989-92
Björn Pettersson 1992-95
Bengt Thimgren 1995-2000
Åke Lindell 2001-2003
Martin Ahlberg 2004-2008
Bo Svanberg 2009-2013
Jaana Alenius 2014-2017

Göteborg

Tidigare presidenter:

Harry Trapp 1937-46
Wolodja Hagelin 1946-48
Erik Hjelm 1948-52
Bengt W. Malm 1952-54
Ulf Trapp 1952-60
Yngve Fors 1960-62
Gunnar Müller 1962-64
Bertil C. Jansson 1964-66
Åke Brandt 1966-76
Karl-Erik Åberg 1976-78
Lars-Gunnar Egby 1978-88
Rolf Blomgren 1988-90
Tom Binz 1990-95
Ewa Bjurström 1995-2002
Guy Wetterqvist 2003-2006
Ulla Arnqvist 2006-2012
Göran Blomquist 2012-2016