SKÅL Sverige

STYRELSEN SKÅL SVERIGE

Sverige

Adress
Skål International Stockholm
Box 55 601
102 14 Stockholm 
Bankgiro 923-0673

Styrelse 2020

President
Björn Arvidsson
razorbjorn@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Fredrik Stamborn
fredrik.stamborn@hotmail.com

Styrelseledamöter
Tapani Kauhanen
tapani@tktravelmarketing.com
Bo Svanberg
bosse@travelpoint.se
Roger Ljungström
rogerl25@hotmail.com
Lisen Espeland
lisen.espeland@eas.ee
Jannica Grönqvist
jannica@resebemanning.se
Anna Friberg
anna.friberg@nordg.com
Henrik Johansson
HenrikJohanssonMFF4ever@gmail.com  

Past president
Jaana Alenius
jaana.alenius@gmail.com

Young SKÅL representanter
​Ylva Hedman
​ylva.hedman@gmail.com

Stockholm

Internationell Councillor
Bo Svanberg
Travelpoint
Bo Svanberg
Artillerigatan 42 3rd floor
SE 114 45 Stockolm

Revisorer
Mats Ekholm
Mats Ryning (revisorssuppleant)​

Valkomitté
Hans Remvig (sammankallande)
Lena Flodin
Lilian Brunell

Tidigare presidenter:
​Carl Floman 1933-38
Gösta Åsbrink 1938-46
Edward Lindwall 1946-47
David Helsing 1947-53
Nils Fröling 1953-62
Erik Thor 1962-67
Tomaso Tomba 1967-74
Lauritz Hvas 1974-77
Gösta Ryning 1977-81
Kim Vintilescu 1981-87
Lars Fellke 1987-89
Steen I Lövschal 1989-92
Björn Pettersson 1992-95
Bengt Thimgren 1995-2000
Åke Lindell 2001-2003
Martin Ahlberg 2004-2008
Bo Svanberg 2009-2013
Jaana Alenius 2014-2017

Göteborg

Tidigare presidenter:

Harry Trapp 1937-46
Wolodja Hagelin 1946-48
Erik Hjelm 1948-52
Bengt W. Malm 1952-54
Ulf Trapp 1952-60
Yngve Fors 1960-62
Gunnar Müller 1962-64
Bertil C. Jansson 1964-66
Åke Brandt 1966-76
Karl-Erik Åberg 1976-78
Lars-Gunnar Egby 1978-88
Rolf Blomgren 1988-90
Tom Binz 1990-95
Ewa Bjurström 1995-2002
Guy Wetterqvist 2003-2006
Ulla Arnqvist 2006-2012
Göran Blomquist 2012-2016